Meet the Team

We are the dedicated volunteers behind the M4Reactor.  Please feel free to reach out to any of us for questions.  And if you aren't sure who to contact, just submit a request on our contact us page.

KJProfile

Kevin Justice

Executive Director

Kevin@M4Reactor.org

anncallaway

Ann Callaway

Corporate Training Coordinator

Ann@M4Reactor.org

colleenmcguire

Colleen McGuire

Education
Coordinator

Colleen@M4Reactor.org

deverick

Deverick Crippen

National Sponsor Coordinator

Deverick@M4Reactor.org

ethanjones

Ethan Jones

Education Assistant

KevinKlos

Kevin Klos

Education Coordinator

KevinK@M4Reactor.org

SONY DSC

Mark DeMorra

Instructor

Mark@M4Reactor.org

paulg

Paul Grimm

National Sponsor Coordinator

Paul@M4Reactor.org

rose

Rose McGregor

Instructor & Grants Coordinator

Rose@M4Reactor.org

stevewilson2

Steve Wilson

Marketing Coordinator

Steve@M4Reactor.org

williamb

William Berryhill

Project Development Coordinator

William@M4Reactor.org

1458433097_resolutions-09

YOU!

Want to Volunteer?

info@M4Reactor.org